01568 612 337    9* Review Rating from 30 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01568 612 337

Paul Dutton Posted: 01/05/2021

  Just picked up my used cx5 and I can honestly say that the service I received especially from Murray who I dealt with was impeccable. 5 star rating all the way. They (Murray), as far as I'm concerned, went beyond what you would normally get from a car dealer, which is why, if anybody asks me where to go for a new or used car, Leominster Motors is all I will tell them.  

Lee Lapworth Posted: 23/04/2021
Bryan McWilliams Posted: 22/03/2021
Saggypack fpv Posted: 08/02/2021

  Just got some speakers for my car .. a great speedy service  

Chris Vernalls Posted: 18/01/2021
Andy Kavanagh Posted: 14/12/2020

  Big huge thank you to Clive and the team at Leominster Motors. The whole experience was first class and the vehicle is absolutely amazing. Thanks Clive.
  

Katie jenic Posted: 21/10/2020

  Just recently bought a used car from leomister motors. Dealt with Kevin and few other members of the sales team. Super helpful and very informative would recommend highly  

Heather Day Posted: 07/10/2020

  Started the process of buying my car in March pre Covid lockdown. They went out of their way to help me which I was especially grateful for considering the circumstances. Very professional and efficient service from Leominster Motors. I LOVE my car, thank you!
  

James Martland Posted: 01/09/2020

  Superb experience buying from Simon. Utterly trustworthy, he could not do enough to help us and the car is a dream! He even made sure the dog had some water on a hot day.  

Nigel Webb Posted: 18/08/2020

  My first and not last dealing with Leominster Motors. Stephen, Kevin and even the delivery driver Mo have all been fantastic to deal with. I have bought many cars with the so called high end dealerships, and the service we received from this dealership was second to none, and we only bought a second-hand car, which felt like a new one. The car was delivered and presented to a very high standard. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership for anyone thinking of buying a new or used car. Nigel Webb  

Ade Lucas Posted: 29/06/2020

  The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating  

Ken Milloy Posted: 29/06/2020

  Well done them good service and washed the van . Happy Days  

Louise Snell Posted: 22/06/2020

  Brilliant sales team  

Dorothy Coleman Posted: 08/04/2020

  First class customer service from Kevin Garside when I bought my Suzuki Vitara. Kevin was friendly, professional and very helpful. I would recommend Leominster Motors to anyone looking to buy a car.  

Jenny Fowler Posted: 12/03/2020

  Recently wanted to change our car for a new (used) car and Kevin Garside was brilliant helping us decide what worked best for us. He found us a great car at a good price and because they have links to so many dealerships, you're not limited to just what's on their forecourt when you first visit. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with - straightforward, clear communications. Thank you.  

Adele Broomhead Posted: 10/03/2020

  Thank you Kevin Garside for being patient and sorting out my problem! Love my new car :)  

Jess Grifiths Posted: 03/03/2020

  Brought a car from Leominster motors last week and dealt with Kevin Garside. Cannot thank him enough for all he has done for me, finding me my new car! Absolutely over moon with it and can not fault him as a sales guy! If you need a new car he’s your guy! Thanks again  

Helene Trebinska Posted: 28/02/2020
John Busfield Posted: 18/02/2020

  The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
  

David Roberts Posted: 18/02/2020

  Recently bought my new car that I saw on autotrader through Leominster Motors. My purchase was led by Mr Kevin Heapey who took me through all the paper work. He was very helpful and professional giving very good advice while guiding me through the process. Where the service really stood out was delivery of the car. Due to adverse weather conditions many roads between the dealership and I were flooded and closed. Despite this Kevin went the extra mile to find a work around ( even finding a second car + driver) so the car would be delivered on the expected date  

Matthew Bradley Posted: 05/12/2019

  I recently had my Ford Fiesta repaired under warranty by Leominster Motors. Brilliant garage, nothing was too much trouble. I dealt with Service Advisor Paul Healey. Friendly guy who organised the repair in a very professional manner from start to finish. Thank you Paul and the Leominster Motors team. I would highly recommend this garage.  

Marek Stanovsky Posted: 01/11/2019

  Great service and friendly stuff.thx for taking care of my car everything get sorted from service guys so thx for all and good job guys  

D Morgan Posted: 11/10/2019

  Very pleased with the clean low-mileage used FIAT recently bought from Leominster Motors. There was a distinct family-business feel and Kevin was most professional. Collecting me from the railway station on pick-up day was a nice touch - thank you Kevin. Valet team had done a super job making the car sparkle like new. David Morgan  

David Roberts Posted: 11/09/2019

  Had a car service reasonably priced also they washed the vehicle .  

Judith Shore Posted: 06/09/2019

  Top class service all round, Motability service was ace. Our contact..Val...made us most welcome. Thoroughly explained the car running to my husband and daughter.. Anita.. We were made to feel the client comes first. Val also said, any worries, please do feel free to phone me. Good service Friendly contact with Val.. If you are looking for a motability car, ,look no further.  

Sarah Noyce Posted: 12/08/2019

  Great experience purchasing my new Mazda CX3 with Leominster Motors. Had a fantastic deal and the sales consultant Sam Wynn was extremely helpful. Thank you!
  

christopher barrall Posted: 06/02/2019

  Great dealers, always has been, looked after, staff are lovely, nice motors, well recommended.  

Adele Mills Posted: 25/01/2019

  Pleasant experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Even cleaned my car inside and out. Only went in for an Airbag replacement and they did a Winter Check. Couple of advisories but nothing serious.  

Stephen Jones Posted: 01/12/2018

  We have been customers of Bengry Motors for over 27 years and have always had first class service from both the sale and after sales staff. We recently purchased an all new Focus estate and as ever, received excellent support, help and advice from Kevin. He explained clearly all the new features of the car and has followed up with e mails and calls since we took delivery. We would not go anywhere else to purchase a car. Thank you.  

Sarah Bond Posted: 01/11/2018

  Was looking to buy a Mazda but didn’t know what model to purchase, so visited our local Mazda dealer. Had a chat with Simon Hughes and took two cars out for a test drive, a Mazda 3 and CX3. After quite some time we decided on a 3 and I must say we aren’t disappointed, it’s a fantastic car at a fantastic price. When we picked the car up Simon went through setting the car up with us and made sure we were happy before driving away. Amazing service, thanks Simon.  

This website stores cookies on your computer. These are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalised services to you. To find out more, see our Privacy Policy.

I Agree